Check The Names Of INDIA bloc’s Coordination Panel Members

Mumbai: INDIA group of Opposition has formed a 13-member coordination panel to formulate their strategized their plan for the 2024 Lok Sabah elections.

The INDIA bloc further said that they will soon be coming out with the seat sharing formula among it’s members for next year’s Lok Sabha polls.

ALSO READ || Government Calls Special Session Of Parliament: Why, When And How

Let’s check the complete list of leaders who have been added in the 13-member coordination panel of INDIA bloc.

KC Venugopal (Congress)

Sharad Pawar (NCP)

MK Stalin (DMK)

Sanjay Raut (Shiv Sena – Uddhav Thackeray group)

Tejasvi Yadav (RJD)

Abhishek Banerjee (TMC)

Raghav Chaddha (AAP)

Javed Ali Khan (SP)

Lallan Singh (JDU)

Hemant Soren (JMM)

D Raja (CPI)

Omar Abdullah (NC)

And Mehbooba Mufti (PDP)   

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *