Shashi Tharoor, Sachin Pilot Added: Check Complete List Of Congress Working Committee

New Delhi: Ahead of the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections, next year and several Assembly Elections in several states this year, Congress has made key changes in it’s working committee.

Among key inclusions, Rajasthan’s Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot and senior leader Shashi Tharoor has been included in the list.

Notably, the list was updated by the Congress party President Mallikarjun Kharge.

Taking to X (formerly known as Twitter), Shashi Tharoor expressed gratitude towards party president Mallikarjun Kharge for nominating him to the working committee.

“As one who is aware of the historic role played by the CWC in guiding the party over the last 138 years, I am humbled and grateful to be part of this institution,” he wrote.

Let’s check the complete list of members in the Congress Working Committee.

Mallikarjun Kharge

Sonia Gandhi

Dr. Manmohan Singh

Rahul Gandhi

Adhir Ranjan Choudhary

AK Antony

Ambika Soni

Meira Kumar

Digvijay Singh

P Chidambaram

Tariq Anwar

Lal Thanhawala

Mukul Wasnik

Anand Sharma

Ashokrao Chavan

Ajay Maken

Charanjit Singh Channi

Priyanka Gandhi Vadra

Kumari Selja


N Raghuveera Reddy

Shashi Tharoor

Tamradhwaj Sahu

Abhishek Manu Singhvi

Salman Kurshid

Jairam Ramesh

Jitendra Singh

Randeep Singh Surjewala

Sachin Pilot

Deepak Babaria

Jagdish Thakor

GA Mir

Avinash Pande

Deep Das Munshi

Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya

Gaurav Gogoi

Syed Naseer Hussain

Kamleshwar Patel

KC Venugopal

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Latest News